Meet the Staff

Ernesto Medina
Lead Pastor
ernestom@flcfremont.org

Learn More…
Kristin Johnson
Deacon
kristinj@flcfremont.org

Learn More…

Rick Strong
Deacon
ricks@flcfremont.org

Learn More…

Wendy Grosse
Director of Administration
wendyg@flcfremont.org

Learn More…
Tami Hall
Director of Hospitality
tamih@flcfremont.org

Learn More…

Joy Jensen
Music and Drama Specialist
joy.familyministry@gmail.com

Learn More…

Becky Poppe
Director of Publications
beckyp@flcfremont.org

Learn More…
Heidi Richmond
Director of First Third Ministries
heidir@flcfremont.org

Learn More…

Amy Spies
Director of Worship Arts
amyb@flcfremont.org

Learn More…